http://fr.firehosefactory.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Accouplements de tuyaux > Accouplements Victaulic

Accouplements Victaulic

Catégorie de produit de Accouplements Victaulic, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Accouplements Victaulic, Nst Accouplements fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Accouplements de style Victaulic R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Accouplement d'arbre flexible en aluminium

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 PCS Per Year

Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Bag/Bags

Modèle:  8bar, 10bar, 13bar, 16bar, 20bar

Lieu d'origine:  Chine

productivité: 10000 PCS Per Year

N ° de modèle: 8bar, 10bar, 13bar, 16bar, 20bar Standard: Standard Spécification: à personnaliser Matériel: aluminium / laiton Forfait Transport: Carton Origine: chine Léger et portable, opération simple, pratique. Haute qualité Matériau en...
Raccord de tuyau pour gros tuyau plat

marque: haishen marque

Détails d'emballage: carton, sacs PP, palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000000 meters

Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: 250MM,300MM

Accouplements Victaulic: Les raccords Victaulic (y compris 2 colliers) peuvent facilement raccorder les flexibles. CVC , plomberie , protection contre le feu et l'exploitation minière , eau
Accouplement victaulic avec 2 pinces

Détails d'emballage: étagère en métal

Quantité de commande minimum: 4000 Meter

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Structure: Soufflets métalliques

Flexible ou rigide: Rigide

Nom du produit: couplage Victaulic, raccords victaulic; Modèle: ancien modèle; Matériel: alliage d'aluminium; Taille disponible: 8``, 10`` et 12``. Sentian Fire, qui a été fondée en 1982, a plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la...
Victaulic accouplement en aluminium

marque: Haishen

Détails d'emballage: étagère en métal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000 meters

Quantité de commande minimum: 4000  Meter

Modèle: New Model

Nom du produit: couplage Victaulic, raccords victaulic; Modèle: nouveau modèle; Matériel: alliage d'aluminium; Taille disponible: 8``, 10`` et 12``. Sentian Fire, qui a été fondée en 1982, a plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la...
Chine Accouplements Victaulic Fournisseurs

Les accouplements Victaulic (incluent 2 pinces), peuvent connecter facilement les tuyaux, les systèmes de jonction de tuyauterie mécanique sont utilisés dans   CVC ,   plomberie ,   protection contre le feu   et   l' exploitation minière,   eau   et   traitement des eaux usées ,   opérations pétrolières ,   centrales électriques ,   mi l itary, les systèmes marins et d' autres applications industrielles. Les systèmes de tuyauterie mécanique offrent une alternative à   soudure ,   filetage et   brider   pour joindre deux extrémités de tuyau.

La taille des accouplements Victaulic comprend 8``, 10``, 12``.

http://www.firehosefactory.com
Home > Products > Hose Couplings > Victaulic Couplings

Victaulic Couplings

Product categories of Victaulic Couplings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Victaulic Couplings, Nst Couplings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Victaulic Style Couplings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Flexible Aluminium Shaft Coupling

Supply Ability: 10000 PCS Per Year

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Model No.:  8bar, 10bar, 13bar, 16bar, 20bar

Place of Origin:  China

Productivity: 10000 PCS Per Year

Model NO 8bar 10bar 13bar 16bar 20bar Standard Standard Specification to be customized Material Aluminium Brass Transport Package Carton Origin China Light and portable simple operation convenient High quality Aluminium or Brass
China Victaulic Couplings of with CE
Hose coupling for big layflat hose

Brand: haishen brand

Packaging: carton, PP bags,pallet

Supply Ability: 10000000 meters

Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 250MM,300MM

Victaulic couplings Victaulic couplings include 2 clamps can connect hoses easily Mechanical piping joining systems are used in HVAC plumbing fire protection and mining water
China Manufacturer of Nst Couplings
victaulic coupling with 2 clamps

Packaging: metal shelf

Min. Order: 4000 Meter

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Structure: Metal Bellows

Flexible or Rigid: Rigid

product name Victaulic coupling victaulic fittings Model old model Material Aluminium alloy Available size 8 10 and 12 Sentian Fire which was founded in 1982 has more than 30 years experience in the field of fire Hose manufacturing Based on strong R...
Customized Victaulic Style Couplings Made in China
Victaulic coupling aluminium material

Brand: Haishen

Packaging: metal shelf

Supply Ability: 500000 meters

Min. Order: 4000  Meter

Model No.: New Model

product name Victaulic coupling victaulic fittings Model new model Material Aluminium alloy Available size 8 10 and 12 Sentian Fire which was founded in 1982 has more than 30 years experience in the field of fire Hose manufacturing Based on strong R...
Professional Manufacturer of Victaulic Rigid Coupling
China Victaulic Couplings Suppliers

Victaulic couplings (include 2 clamps) , can connect hoses easily , Mechanical piping joining systems are used in HVAC, plumbing, fire protection and mining, water and waste water treatment, oilfield operations, power plants, military, marine systems and other industrial applications. Mechanical piping systems offer an alternative to welding, threading, and flanging for joining two pipe ends.

Victaulic couplings size , include 8``, 10``,12``.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
peter Mr. peter
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier